Skip to content

TBSP Staff

 

 



Tara Moore Headshot_1

Tara C. Moore, PhD, BCBA-D
Project Director
865-974-2760
tara.moore@utk.edu

Miller T. Foutch, MEd
Educational Consultant
865-974-2737
foutch@utk.edu

Jason Head Shot
Jason Gordon, EdSĀ 
Educational Consultant
865-974-5738
gordon@utk.edu

Michael Head Shot
Michael Morrow, MS
Educational Consultant
865-974-2738
mmorrow6@vols.utk.edu

Jessica Head Shot
Jessica Ogburn, MEd
Educational Consultant
865-974-6716
jogburn@utk.edu

Ashlee Head Shot

Ashlee Smethers, MS
Educational Consultant
865-974-1519
ashlee.smethers@utk.edu

Melissa Breeden Headshot
Melissa Breeden
Administrative Specialist
(865) 974-2760
mbreede2@utk.edu

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.

Report an accessibility barrier